首页 / 新闻业绩 / 业绩 / 君合业绩详情

君合成功助力轨道交通新机场线社会化引资项目,为唯一全面参与北京轨道交通全部PPP项目律所

2017.08.14

北京轨道交通新机场线社会化引资项目近日于北京签约。新机场线是北京市交通线网中连接中心城与北京新机场的轨道交通线路,作为新机场的主要配套设施之一,其投资、建设及按期运营对北京新机场的顺利投运有着非常重要的意义。

 

新机场线位于北京南部三环以外区域,北起丰台区草桥,南至新机场北航站楼,全程约41公里;局部与新机场高速公路采用共构方式布置,共构距离约11公里。项目总投资约为人民币292亿元,其中社会化引资部分约173亿元,采用PPP模式由政府出资人代表与社会资本投资人共同组建项目公司进行特许经营。

 

新机场线PPP项目采用A+B结构,通过公开招标的方式遴选社会资本投资人,并创新采取了轨道交通“大PPP”模式,即在轨道交通项目传统“小PPP”模式(设备设施投资建设+运营管理)的基础上打开建设环节,将土建部分纳入B部分进行社会化引资。

 

君合在本项目中先后代表北京市基础设施投资有限公司和北京市交通委员会。两年来,君合团队成功应对了项目结构调整、外部条件变化带来的诸多挑战,以高度的敬业精神出色完成了工作。

 

君合是唯一一家全面参与北京市全部轨道交通PPP项目的律师事务所。本项目的成功签约也为君合在轨道交通PPP领域增添了浓墨重彩的一笔。

 

本项目牵头合伙人为谢铮覃宇、邓梁、程远和郭琰,承办合伙人为谢铮程远和郭琰。

Home / NEWS & DEALS / Deals / details of junhe's deals

JunHe Assisted in Investment Attraction for the New Airport Line, Beijing Subway, Making It the Only Law Firm Involving in All PPPs in Respect of Beijing Subway

2017.08.14

The investment attraction arrangement for the New Airport Line, Beijing Subway was recently signed in Beijing.  The New Airport Line is a subway route linking the central city with the new airport in Beijing.  It is one of the primary supporting facilities for the new airport, and therefore the investment in it, as well as its construction and on-schedule operation are extremely significant for the successful operation of the Beijing new airport. 


The New Airport Line is located out of Sanhuan, at the south of Beijing, starting northwards from Caoqiao, Fengtai District, and extending southwards towards the north terminal of the new airport.  The entire line is approximately 41 km, part of which, namely around 11 km, is proposed to be co-constructed with the New Airport Expressway.  The total investment in this project amounts to RMB 29.2 billion, of which about RMB 17.3 billion is social investment and was operated under PPP model by a project company co-established by investors representing the government and social capital investors. 


In the PPP project in respect of the New Airport Line, the “A+B” structure was adopted.  Accordingly, social capital investors were selected through public bidding, and an innovative PPP model was applied to the subway project, under which, in addition to entering into a public-private partnership in respect of the “equipment and facility-related investment + operation” as what is traditionally done in a subway-related project, the construction phase of the project was also opened for social investment, i.e. construction works were included in Part B of the “A+B” structure to invite private capital participation.


In this project, JunHe represented Beijing Infrastructure Investment Co., Ltd. and Beijing Municipal Commission of Transport successively.  For two years, the team from JunHe successfully overcame various challenges, including project structure adjustment and change of external conditions, and finished all tasks excellently by exerting a great professional dedication. 


JunHe is the only law firm fully involved in all PPPs in respect of subways in Beijing.  The execution of the PPP arrangement for the New Airport Line is another incredible accomplishment of JunHe in subway-related PPP. 


This project was led by the partners Ms. XIE, Zheng, Mr. QIN, Yu (Bill), Ms. Deng, Teresa Liang, Ms. CHENG, Yuan and Mr. Guo, Alex Yan, and undertook by the partners Ms. XIE, Zheng , Ms. CHENG, Yuan and Mr. Guo, Alex Yan.

JunHe is the only Chinese law firm to be admitted as a member of Lex Mundi and Multilaw, two international networks of independent law firms. JunHe and selected top law firms in major European and Asian jurisdictions are “best friends.” Through these connections, we provide high quality legal services to clients doing business throughout the world.